Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

Chuck Logan


Chuck Logan is the author of eight novels, including After the Rain, Vapor Trail, Absolute Zero, and The Big Law. He is a veteran of the Vietnam War who lives in Stillwater, Minnesota, with his wife and daughter.

Works by Chuck Logan

  • south-of-shiloh
  • vapor-trail
  • absolute-zero
  • after-the-rain