Harper Collins Logo

Marianne Williamson


Marianne Williamson is an internationally acclaimed author, speaker, and activist. Six of her ten published books have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books include A Return to Love, A Year of Miracles, The Law of Divine Compensation, The Gift of Change, The Age of Miracles, Everyday Grace, A Woman’s Worth, Illuminata, and A Course in Weight Loss. She has been a popular guest on television programs such as Oprah, Good Morning America, and Charlie Rose.

Works by Marianne Williamson

  • tears-to-triumph
  • tears-to-triumph
  • a-year-of-miracles
  • the-law-of-divine-compensation