Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

Katherine Hall Page


Katherine Hall Page is the author of twenty-three previous Faith Fairchild mysteries, the first of which received the Agatha Award for best first mystery. The Body in the Snowdrift was honored with the Agatha Award for best novel of 2006. Page also won an Agatha for her short story “The Would-Be Widower.” The recipient of the Malice Domestic Award for Lifetime Achievement, she has been nominated for the Edgar, the Mary Higgins Clark, the Maine Literary, and the Macavity Awards. She lives in Massachusetts and Maine with her husband.

Works by Katherine Hall Page

  • the-body-in-the-casket
  • the-body-in-the-wardrobe
  • small-plates
  • the-body-in-the-birches