Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

Rachel Cusk


RACHEL CUSK is the author of three memoirs—A Life’s Work, The Last Supper and Aftermath—and several novels: Saving Agnes, winner of the Whitbread First Novel Award; The Temporary; The Country Life, which won a Somerset Maugham Award; The Lucky Ones; In the Fold; Arlington Park; The Bradshaw Variations and Outline, which was a finalist for the Scotiabank Giller Prize and for the Governor General’s Literary Award for Fiction. She was chosen as one of Granta’s 2003 Best of Young British Novelists. She lives in London.

Works by Rachel Cusk

  • kudos
  • transit
  • outline
  • the-lucky-ones

Upcoming Author Events

  • Monday, November 06
  • 8:00 PM
  • Transit by Rachel Cusk will be featured on/at:
  • Koerner Hall, Toronto ON,