Quantcast Marge Piercy from HarperCollins Publishers

Marge Piercy

Marge Piercy is the author of the memoir Sleeping with Cats and fifteen novels, including Three Women and Woman on the Edge of Time, as well as sixteen books of poetry, including Colors Passing Through Us, The Art of Blessing the Day, and Circles on the Water. She lives on Cape Cod, with her husband, Ira Wood, the novelist and publisher of Leapfrog Press.

Author Extras
Reading Guides:
Sex Wars Sex Wars
Post–Civil War New York City is the battleground of the American...
The Third Child The Third Child
Under her mother's constant scrutiny and lost in the shadow of her famous...
Sleeping with Cats Sleeping with Cats
Marge Piercy, a writer who is highly praised as both a poet and a...