Harper Collins Logo

Discover Author

Lemony Snicket


Lemony Snicket had an unusual education which may or may not explain his ability to evade capture. He is the author of the 13 volumes in A Series of Unfortunate Events, several picture books including The Dark, and the books collectively titled All The Wrong Questions.

Works by Lemony Snicket

  • a-series-of-unfortunate-events-5-the-austere-academy-netflix-tie-in
  • a-series-of-unfortunate-events-6-the-ersatz-elevator-netflix-tie-in
  • a-series-of-unfortunate-events-7-the-vile-village-netflix-tie-in
  • series-of-unfortunate-events-8-the-hostile-hospital-netflix-tie-in-a