Book Details

Harper Collins Logo

About the Book

A warm and highly emotive Irish writer who deals with issues that affect real women.

It’s 1992 and Sarah is in love with Cahal, a boy from the wrong side of the tracks. As they plan to graduate from university, all seems set for their happily ever after…

Fast forward to 2012 and something’s gone wrong. Cahal is out of the picture and Sarah is divorced from Ian by whom she’s had two children. What happened? As Cahal walks back into Sarah’s life, can they overcome past decisions and surrounding prejudice and make it work a second time around?

Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781847562036
  • ISBN 10: 1847562035
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 06/06/2013
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price: 12.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / General
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Romance / General

Always You by Erin Kaye

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!