Book Details

Harper Collins Logo
shadow

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

Brave Men Die

Brave Men Die: Part 3 of 3

Format:

About the Book

The epic conclusion to the three part series, Brave Men Die. For fans of Mark Lawrence and Peter V Brett.

Wave after wave of Kyzantines break against the walls of Black Claw Gate, leaving them bloody and scorched, but holding. As more Buckthorne men die on the wall, it's only a matter of time before Pollux and his soldiers will resort to desperate tactics, high risks and bloody sacrifices.

The war has moved beyond the Gorgon Pass and the Nails have been forgotten, left to the grind in the corner of the Kingdom. When orders come to ride behind enemy lines and strike at the heart of the Empire, Castor's challenge with Pyxis is left unfinished... and the darkness inside him unsatisfied.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781460703984
  • ISBN 10: 1460703987
  • Imprint: Impulse Australia
  • On Sale: 01/27/2015
  • Pages: 150
  • List Price: 8.84 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Fantasy / General

Brave Men Die: Part 3 of 3 by Dan Adams

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!