Book Details

Harper Collins Logo

Breaking Love

Full Hearts #2

Format:

About the Book

For readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery, a Full Hearts novel about taking a chance on love

Wealthy Luc Chevalier is a satisfied man—or so he thinks. His businesses are thriving, and he has all the excitement, money and beautiful women any man could want. He dines at the best restaurants and stays at the most luxurious hotels as he makes his way around the globe. So why does he suddenly find himself so restless?

Megan Sullivan is a single mom with an ordinary life. She is comfortable with things just the way they are. She has a six-year-old son, Elliott, a cozy house in Boulder, Colorado, and a photography business that puts food on the table. Her ex lives hours away in Florida, far enough that Elliott is protected from his father’s drug addiction. Megan is on her own and she intends to keep it that way.

A once-in-a-lifetime trip to Paris comes up and Megan’s best friend convinces her to go. In that magical city of light, she meets Luc, a sex god if ever there was one. They agree to one night together and no more. In those few short hours, Luc draws out the vixen that Megan has carefully hidden away for years, and they find a surprising connection that makes it impossible for them to go back to life as it was. Will two people who don’t believe in happily-ever-after manage to put aside their doubts and find their forever?

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

“A fun, often humorous, escapist tale that will have readers blushing, laughing, and rooting for its characters.” —Kirkus Reviews

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9781443439107
  • ISBN 10: 144343910X
  • Imprint: HarperCollins Publishers
  • On Sale: 12/26/2017
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price: 10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Breaking Love by M.J. Summers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!