Book Details

Harper Collins Logo

About the Book

The irresistible first book in the gripping Shatter Me series, now featuring gorgeous jacket art to match the rest of the series, and including the Destroy Me novella!

One touch is all it takes. One touch, and Juliette Ferrars can leave a fully grown man gasping for air. One touch, and she can kill.

No one knows why Juliette has such incredible power. It feels like a curse, a burden that one person alone could never bear. But The Reestablishment sees it as a gift, sees her as an opportunity. An opportunity for a deadly weapon.

Juliette has never fought for herself before. But when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, she finds a strength she never knew she had.

The jacket of this new hardcover edition matches the beautiful artwork of the paperback edition. It also includes the Destroy Me novella, which is told from Warner’s point of view, and a brand-new author’s note. Perfect for fans who have followed the series from the beginning and craved a matching set of books, and for readers looking to check out the series before the highly anticipated release of Restore Me!

 

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: “Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I’m envious. I couldn’t put it down.” —Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN

“Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette’s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.” —Booklist

“Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who’s not afraid to take risks.” —Publishers Weekly

“Fans of Cashore’s Fire, Oliver’s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.” —Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more.” —School Library Journal

EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: “Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.” —Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062741738
  • ISBN 10: 006274173X
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 01/09/2018
  • Pages: 452
  • List Price: 23.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Dystopian
  • BISAC2: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / General
  • BISAC3: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Science Fiction / General

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!