Book Details

Harper Collins Logo

About the Book

Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Stephanie Garber, and Kendare Blake will devour this gorgeous fantasy, packed with high stakes action, incredible romance, and swirling secrets.

In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one’s own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries.

No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings’ palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever.

But going back to Everless brings more danger—and temptation—than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she’s caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she’d never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate—and the fate of time itself.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062653659
  • ISBN 10: 0062653652
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 01/02/2018
  • Pages: 368
  • List Price: 21.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Fantasy / Epic
  • BISAC2: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Legends, Myths, Fables / General
  • BISAC3: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Everless by Sara Holland

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!