Book Details

Harper Collins Logo

Here, There, Everywhere

Format:

About the Book

A funny and honest coming-of age-story about first love and finding yourself, Here, There, Everywhere is perfect for fans of Andrew Smith and Becky Albertalli.

Zeus would rather be anywhere than here—Buffalo Falls, the tiny town his family moved to at the end of the school year. Having left all his friends back in Chicago, and with nothing to look forward to except helping out at his mother’s café and biking around town with his weird little brother, Zeus is pretty sure this is destined to be the worst summer of his life.

But then he meets Rose.

Rose is funny, beautiful, smart, and an incredible musician; Zeus can hardly believe that someone like her exists, let alone seems interested in being with him.

However, while Zeus is counting down the minutes until he can see her next, Rose is counting down the days until she finds out whether she will be able to leave their small town to pursue her dreams.

As the afternoons spent going on local adventures pass into nights discussing their deepest hopes, Zeus knows that he doesn’t have long to convince Rose that what they have is more than a summer fling...if only he’s brave enough to seize the chance.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780062314031
  • ISBN 10: 0062314033
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • On Sale: 12/19/2017
  • Pages: 304
  • List Price: 21.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Family / Siblings
  • BISAC3: YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Coming of Age

Here, There, Everywhere by Julia Durango, Tyler Terrones

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!