Book Details

Harper Collins Logo
shadow

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli: A laugh out loud feel-good romance perfect for summer

Format:

About the Book

Pre-order the brand new novel from Portia Macintosh!

Lily Holmes is ready for a fresh start. And there’s no better place to begin again than the idyllic seaside town of Marram Bay.

All Lily wants to do is focus on making her new deli a success and ensuring her son’s happiness. Not the postcard creeping out of her handbag, and definitely not finding a new man in her life!

But this isn’t going to be as easy as she first thought. The town is in uproar about the city girl who’s dared to join them and she’s fighting a battle at every turn.

Perhaps with a little help from the gorgeous cider farmer next door, she may be able to win them over, but her past secrets threaten to ruin everything…

The brand new laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller Portia Macintosh. Perfect for fans of Jo Watson and Tilly Tennant.

Readers love Portia Macintosh!

‘Portia's books just get better and better!’ Got Books, Babe?

Hilarious and refreshingly brilliant!’ – The Writing Garnet

‘I just couldn't put it down!’ – Sweet Is Always In Style

‘Definitely an author I recommend. Trust me, this will lift your spirits and make you smile. Five sparkling gold stars without a doubt.’ Good’n’Read-y

'A light-hearted and fun read…highly enjoyable.' – By The Letter Book Reviews

‘A great, laugh-out loud, British contemporary romance novel…I guarantee it will put a smile on your face.’ – What’s Better Than Books

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008297718
  • ISBN 10: 0008297711
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 05/18/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price: 3.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC3: FICTION / Literary
  • BISAC4: FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC5: FICTION / Romance / Contemporary

Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli: A laugh out loud feel-good romance perfect for summer by Portia MacIntosh

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!