Book Details

Harper Collins Logo

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

The Single Mums’ Picnic Club


About the Book

‘A charming and delightful read!’
Pretty Little Book Reviews on The Little Bed & Breakfast by the Sea

Katie thought she had the perfect family life by the sea – until her husband left her for another woman, abandoning her and their three children! She knows it’s finally time to move on but she’s unsure where to begin…

Frankie is shocked when gorgeous dog-walker Alex asks her on a date! As a single mum with her own business she struggles to put herself first, but maybe she’s ready to follow her heart?

George is used to raising her son on her own – but now he’s at nursery, her life feels empty. So when she meets Katie and Frankie at the beach, she realises that her talent for rustling up delicious picnics could be the perfect distraction!

But of course, life isn’t always a beach and as secrets begin to surface the three women’s lives are about to be turned upside-down…

A cosy and charming romance set at the English seaside, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Caroline Roberts.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008281434
  • ISBN 10: 0008281432
  • Imprint: HQ Digital
  • On Sale: 06/08/2018
  • Pages: 384
  • List Price: 2.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Romance / Holiday
  • BISAC3: FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC4: FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC5: FICTION / Contemporary Women

The Single Mums’ Picnic Club by Jennifer Joyce

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.


International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.


  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!