Book Details

Harper Collins Logo
shadow

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

For Better, For Worse, The Wife Book 2

Format:

About the Book

For fans of Doctor Foster and The Affair. A chilling new four-part series.

There are three of us in my marriage…

Michael and Ellie are that couple.

The ones who have it all.

Success, charm, trust…but no relationship is perfect and the events of the past cast a shadow over their charmed life together.

When lecturer Michael starts to mentor a new student, Ellie fears that history is repeating itself. As paranoia takes its ugly hold, it’s clear some things just can’t be forgotten…or forgiven.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008259877
  • ISBN 10: 0008259879
  • Imprint: HarperImpulse
  • On Sale: 11/03/2017
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price: 1.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Psychological
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
  • BISAC3: FICTION / Thrillers / Psychological
  • BISAC4: FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC5: FICTION / Romance / Suspense

For Better, For Worse, The Wife Book 2 by M L Roberts

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!