Book Details

Harper Collins Logo
shadow

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

The Summer Theatre by the Sea

Format:

About the Book

A summer to remember…

Charlotte Saunders has always loved the buzz of city life. So, when she finds herself abruptly fired, dumped and forced to leave London to move in with her sister Lauren in Cornwall, she thinks the world is ending.

To keep herself busy in the quiet coastal town, Charlotte agrees to help the local drama club. Designing sets for their performance of A Midsummer Night’s Dream, just for the summer, while she figures out her next career move. But could days at the beach, new friends and a dashingly handsome doctor, change Charlotte’s mind? Suddenly Cornwall doesn’t look so boring after all…

The perfect summer romance for fans of Lucy Diamond and Rachel Lucas.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

PRAISE FOR THE FORGET-ME-NOT FLOWER SHOP

‘What a lovely story […] a really relaxed book to read’ – Goodreads reviewer

‘I laughed and shed tears while reading this book’ – Goodreads reviewer

‘Fabulous writing which kept me hooked from the first page . . . Five Stars!’ – Goodreads reviewer

‘Draws the reader into the lives of people who become like friends’ – Goodreads reviewer

‘Memorable characters you will remember for a long time!’ – Goodreads reviewer

‘A poignant and evocative exploration of how love defines our lives’ – Goodreads reviewer

‘Such an amazing book! I couldn’t stop reading it’ – Goodreads reviewer

‘A stunning combination of drama, romance, tears, and laughter’ – Goodreads reviewer

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008221935
  • ISBN 10: 0008221936
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 04/02/2018
  • Pages: 300
  • List Price: 3.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Holidays
  • BISAC3: FICTION / Small Town & Rural
  • BISAC4: FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC5: FICTION / Contemporary Women

The Summer Theatre by the Sea by Tracy Corbett

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!