Book Details

Harper Collins Logo

A Family Holiday: A heartwarming summer romance for fans of Katie Fforde

About the Book

‘Heartwarming and funny from an exciting new talent’ – Katie Fforde

Shortlisted for Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year 2017

She’ll do whatever it takes to keep this family together…

As the nanny to four quirky but loveable children, Charlie French has learnt that if there was ever a cement shortage Weetabix would be a viable substitute and that YouTube videos can go viral in seconds, much to her horror. But, most importantly, she's learnt that whatever happens you stick together as a family.

When tragedy strikes, Charlie is forced to decide whether it’s time to move on or fight to keep the children she loves. With the distraction of the children's gorgeous Uncle Felix and the chance of a holiday in stunning Antigua, she’s left wondering if turquoise seas can wash away their present troubles. Is the pull of white sand beaches too tempting to resist or will paradise fail to keep them all together?

A gorgeous summery beach read, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Jill Mansell.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008208202
  • ISBN 10: 0008208204
  • Imprint: HarperImpulse
  • On Sale: 08/25/2016
  • Pages: 360
  • List Price: 15.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Romance / General
  • BISAC3: FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC4: FICTION / Holidays

A Family Holiday: A heartwarming summer romance for fans of Katie Fforde by Bella Osborne

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!