Book Details

Harper Collins Logo
shadow

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea

Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea, Book 2)

Format:

About the Book

‘A pure delight…fabulous, fun and unforgettable’ – Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Summer at the Comfort Food Cafe

The snow is falling around Brides by the Sea, Cornwall’s cutest little wedding shop, and wedding dress designer Seraphina East is in her cosy studio designing exquisite dresses to make even the most demanding bride’s dreams come true.

Unless the bride is her big sister Alice of course. Saying that the two sisters don’t always see eye to eye is an understatement. Alice hasn’t even asked Sera to design her wedding dress. But when an absent groom and ill-fitting dress threaten to ruin Alice’s happiness let alone her big day, Sera’s determined to give her sister the winter wedding of her dreams – even if that means keeping not one but two irresistibly gorgeous best men under control…

Is Sera going to end up being the maid of dishonour…Or will repairing her frozen relationship with Alice be the icing on the wedding cake?

There’s sequins, snowflakes, and plenty of romance in this gorgeous love story. The perfect romance to curl up by the fire with this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson.

What readers are saying about Jane Linfoot:

‘Just like the perfect wedding cake…beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance’ Heidi Swain, bestselling author of The Cherry Tree Café

‘I felt I was wrapped up in a Christmas dream’ Emma, Shaz’s Book Blog

‘I loved everything about this story…I love Jane Linfoot's writing and I am whole heartedly enjoying this Wedding Shop by the Sea series’ Rachel’s Random Reads

‘Captured the true Christmas spirit…I read her story with a smile on my face’ With Love for Books

‘The perfect feel good winter warmer of a read’ Kraftireader

‘A fun and light hearted read…made me want to get married all over again!’ By the Letter Book Reviews

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Praise for Jane Linfoot:

‘Romantic fiction at its best…well written, funny, heartfelt and engaging – this book is one for the keep shelf’ – Rachel Dove, winner of 2015 Mills & Boon Prima Flirty Fiction Competition

‘…funny, quirky…different, refreshing, and spot-on with its observations’ – Guardian

‘Amusing and unpretentious’ – The Times

‘Dangerously addictive’ – BBC Radio

‘Charming, intelligent and side-splittingly funny’ – Lynne Barrett-Lee

‘Wonderfully funny…enormously satisfying, well-written and perfectly-plotted’ – Trashionista

‘Gorgeous book with characters full of heart, and an impassioned story to make you smile’ – Reviewed the Book

‘A hot as hell, sexy and exciting story!’ – After The Final Chapters

‘This was such a fun romance, with a hint of heartache, and a little adventure mixed in’ – A Tasty Read

‘Loved this book. The main characters are vividly drawn…the sex scenes are hot, and the writing is fast and feisty’ – Contemporary Romance Reviews

“For those that like Sophie Kinsella style books, this is a cute story about a guy determined to prove he won’t fall for a woman…” – CocktailsandBooks.com

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008190507
  • ISBN 10: 000819050X
  • Imprint: HarperImpulse
  • On Sale: 09/30/2016
  • Pages: 400
  • List Price: 1.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • BISAC3: FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC4: FICTION / Holidays

Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea, Book 2) by Jane Linfoot

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!