Book Details

Harper Collins Logo
shadow

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

Willow Cottage Series

Willow Cottage – Part Three: A Spring Affair (Willow Cottage Series)

Format:

About the Book

**Part three in a new cosy and heartwarming four-part seasonal series, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley.**

Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so desperately needs. Overlooking the village green in a beautiful Cotswolds idyll, Beth sees a warm, caring and safe place for little Leo.

When she finally uncovers the cottage from underneath the boughs of a weeping willow tree, Beth realises this is far more of a project than she bargained for and the locals are more than a little eccentric! A chance encounter with gruff Jack, who appears to be the only male in the village under thirty, leaves the two of them at odds but it’s not long before Beth realises that Jack has hidden talents that could help her repair more than just Willow Cottage

Over the course of four seasons, Beth realises that broken hearts can be mended, and sometimes love can be right under your nose…

Willow Cottage is part of a serialized novel told in four parts, following the journey of Beth and her new life in the Cotswolds. The full book will be out next this August, but for now, enjoy Willow Cottage seasonally.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

‘A warm and engaging story with relatable characters who will worm their way into your heart. A great read!’ – Talli Roland

‘Loved it! Believable characters, a sweetly told, lovely story… a great read’ – Jane Lovering

‘Romance, comedy, and mystery abound in this delightful British novel.’ – I Read That Book!

‘A great read, with some really special moments… so beautiful and romantic.’ – Annie’s Book Corner

‘A well-written and charming tale.’ – Paris Baker’s Book Nook

‘I wasn't expecting a debut novel to be this good.’ – The Bookish & The Romantic

'Makes me feel like I should be reading it while wearing a tea dress, drinking posh coffee from a china cup and eating Victoria sandwich cake with a dainty little fork. It's charming, adorable, amusing and all those sorts of words.' – Escape Into Words

'This book is perfect chick lit.' – Gidget Girls Reading

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008181000
  • ISBN 10: 0008181004
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 03/23/2017
  • Pages: 110
  • List Price: 1.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Romance / Contemporary
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC3: FICTION / Romance / Romantic Comedy
  • BISAC4: FICTION / Humorous / General
  • BISAC5: FICTION / Contemporary Women

Willow Cottage – Part Three: A Spring Affair (Willow Cottage Series) by Bella Osborne

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!