Book Details

Harper Collins Logo
shadow

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

The Sweeping Saga Collection: Poppy’s Dilemma, The Dressmaker’s Daughter, The Factory Girl

Format:

About the Book

A glorious collection of sweeping sagas – intrigue, romance, danger and delight.

From the Kindle bestselling saga author Nancy Carson comes a real treat of a collection. Discover Poppy’s Dilemma, meet The Dressmaker’s Daughter and find out what happens to The Factory Girl in this special three-book edition.

As romantic dreams are destroyed by war, the Great Depression strikes the Black Country and hopes and dreams are snatched away, these three heart-warming heroines will risk everything for true love, and bravely search for happiness against all the odds.

A must-read for fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Amazon Reader Reviews:

‘A charming and evocative saga’
‘Nancy Carson is a new author to me and I look forward to reading more of her books’
‘Every page is a page turner, so you may find it difficult to put down!’
‘A fascinating story and a delightful heroine’
‘A heart-warming tale’
‘Couldn't put it down’
‘I would recommend anyone to read this book’

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008173531
  • ISBN 10: 0008173532
  • Imprint: Avon
  • On Sale: 12/17/2015
  • Pages: 1456
  • List Price: 10.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Sagas
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Romance / General
  • BISAC3: FICTION / Family Life
  • BISAC4: FICTION / Historical
  • BISAC5: FICTION / Classics

The Sweeping Saga Collection: Poppy’s Dilemma, The Dressmaker’s Daughter, The Factory Girl by Nancy Carson

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!