Book Details

Harper Collins Logo
shadow

To read e-books on the HC Reader App, download it on:

Primrose Terrace Series

Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2)

Format:

About the Book

Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe.

'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

Cat Palmer’s dog-walking business, Pooch Promenade is taking off. It hasn’t been plain sailing but with the help of her flatmate Joe, she’s taken on some more new clients from Primrose Terrace. But when she meets boisterous puppy Olaf, who is owned by harassed single mum Frankie, she wonders if she has bitten off more than she can chew! Cat’s also getting to know her sexy neighbour Mark and his Collie, Chips, a little better, but is there more to him than meets the eye? Perhaps sorting out her best friend Polly’s love life will be easier than her own…

Sunshine and Spaniels is the second part of a serialized novel told in four parts – all set in Primrose Terrace.

Educator and Librarian Resources

Critical Praise

Praise for Primrose Terrace:

'A lovely, warm gem of a series that stays with you…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

Product Details

  • ISBN: 9780008135218
  • ISBN 10: 0008135215
  • Imprint: HarperCollins
  • On Sale: 06/18/2015
  • Pages: 59
  • List Price: 5.99 CAD
  • BISAC1: FICTION / Short Stories (single author)
  • BISAC2: FICTION / Contemporary Women

Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2) by Cressida McLaughlin

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the web site's home page.

Other Booksellers

The broadest selection of online bookstores. The links will take you to the Web site's home page.

SELECT:

International Customers

If you are located outside Canada, the best way to order online is to choose from the following bookstores listed by region and country.

HarperCollins Reader

We created the HC Reader App to be a simple way to read our e-books. Our App is available for download on iOS and Android devices.

We strongly encourage using the HarperCollins reader application since it supports the type of file we are using. You may experience some technical difficulties using a different reader application.

Instructions

  1. You need a HarperCollins Account. If you purchase/have purchased an e-book from HarperCollins, this is your account login and password. If not, please click here to register.
  2. Download the HC Reader App on iOS or Android. Enter your HarperCollins account username and password. Please note that your username is an e-mail address.
  3. Download your e-book and enjoy!